@Corby_Jordan is a 22 year old Gay Male from Corby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Corby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Mainly looking for just people like me to talk to who get on really well with me, but will do much more if someone like that does appear :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends


Dallington, Northamptonshire