Coren

@Coren is a 22 year old Gay Male from Tooele, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heya, I'm Coren and I'm looking for a relationship XP i don't know what else I could put here honestly XD but yeah... I'm extremely loyal if I fall for you and I just hope to find someone to spend my time with. :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tooele, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm not sure what to put here either :p but if just like to meet a guy who can make me really happy :D also who will deal with me and my obsession in the furry fandom :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests