@Corey-Glasgow is a 24 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names corey :)

i essentially love music, and other artforms, im incredibly open minded about the world, always seeking new things to learn about it and its people, but most of all im curious what being with somone is like.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Id like to be able to find out what its like to be with someone, i have many friends whom ive given advice to about the relationships they where in and its humerous to think how credible my advice is when ive never been in a relationship before, plus i want to expand my experience as a human being by seeing what its like looking through anothers eyes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Folk Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Swimming