@Corin1994 is a 21 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Corin! i work as an optical assistant in Specsavers and also double up as a clown in a circus. I am a Mixed race Scottish/nigerian male who lives in Essex.
Now i know when you hear Essex your thinking of Towie and the kind of people that are already in the media and associated with where i reside. But i assure you the really super real "people" on that show are nothing like me.

Although i am gay, my hobbies do not revolve around my appearance and impression left on people. my hobbies revolve around getting out and getting crunk. People who meet me are usually amazed that this much energy can be held in one person. What can I say, i like to party. My aspirations were to be a professional dancer, but those dreams have floated away and been replaced with aspirations of living the most fun-filled life possible.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking to meet someone who is interesting, and who wants to join in my wild life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

3 Friends


La Calera



Kingston upon Hull