Corky

@Corky-1968 is a 50 year old Bisexual Male from Garforth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I separated from my wife in August 2017 and have my own place.
I'm intelligent, polite, caring, loving but don't think that that means much to users of these sites. Looking for a relationship but fun is OK too.
I'm bottom/vers and quite inexperienced.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Garforth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Looking for slim/athletic guys 18-30ish for one offs or preferably a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

upwhat

Bramley, Pudsey

27