@Correli is a 21 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 18 years of age, and I like to bake, play music, and listen to music. I am not the ordinary guy.. I do stuff my way or the ''right way''. I like to go with the train somewhere. And Cape Town is my new home town! :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am not looking for something serious right now! Let's chat and see where time takes us!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Indie Jazz

Sports interests

Jogging Tennis Walking

1 Friends


Cape Town