Zach

@Country-Knolls-Zach is a 31 year old Gay Male from Country Knolls, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Does anyone honestly know the correct way to write a self summary? Anyway here it goes. I am a very easy going individual who is currently working in the food service industry, but considering changing to a more stable career. I spend a lot of my time when I'm not working, listening to music or working out. Being physically fit is extremely important to me and run at least two miles a day. I hope to at some point be able to run a marathon, but we'll see. My friends and family say I am kind and an extremely hard worker. If their is something I truly want, I will never give up on my goal until I reach it. Even though I am considering switching career paths, I still have a burning passion to be a baker and I currently have a degree in baking and pastry. So if sweets is the way to your heart, I can deliver :). I know it a little ironic to be a exercise freak and a baker, but it works for me I guess. I am very easy going and looking to meet new people, hopefully a future boyfriend.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Country Knolls, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for friends, but ideally a boyfriend more on the feminine side. I would love someone who can be my workout partner or someone just to come home and talk to about anything. I want to feel completely comfortable around him. I tend to go to a lot of concerts especially during the summer and would enjoy taking someone along with me. Basically if your looking for a boyfriend, friend, or just someone to talk to, I would love to be that guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Kelvin

New York, Kings

26

kishan

Mount Pleasant, Schenectady

27

2 Favorites

Anthony

Florida, Orange

26

Richard

Morris

28