@Countryboy-Sanford is a 22 year old Gay Male from Sanford, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, about me I am down to earth and very sweet and honest and faithful.. So if you like to know more hit me up I'm WAITING !!!!!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Sanford, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Well, I'm new to this but I here to meet some sweet people and I have to say I hope there is someone I can hang out with and get to know .. Yes I'm young but that don't mean I can't date and only that is white and that is 18 to 28 .. And sorry but you must be top and cut and not hairy .. I'm sorry but that's how I am .. But if you want to know more hit me up.. But before I go I'm here to find someone to marry one day

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking