CoupleLpool

@CoupleLpool is a 29 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

We are a young couple, 23 and 25 yo, in Liverpool (UK) looking for some mates. We are not looking for NSA fun, just meeting new people and have fun.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Mates and new people in the area.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga