TripleJ94

@Coventry_TripleJ94 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

17 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Names Joshua, 19 and from Coventry.

I have 5 tattoos so far and planning on getting a sleeve very soon. I also have 9 piercings :)

Please don't inbox me if you have no photo of your face or no photo at all because I won't answer. Simple.

Bisexual and just looking for friends mainly, if something else progresses then we will take it from there.

I'm just going to do a little brief explanation so I don't keep getting asked all the time but yes, I do suffer from Schizophrenia and no it does not make me 'dangerous' -_- people just need to realise that people who have Schizophrenia are not all dangerous. I also suffer from OCD.

If you wonna know more then feel free to inbox me :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for mates really. Just don't message me if you have no picture or just have pictures of body parts because I won't reply.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Drawing Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking