Cradlewalker

@Cradlewalker-1985 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Mimsa, Punjab, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys looking for friends to hang out and chat with and maybe more. This stupid thing dont want to update my location im in germiston jhb I'm also a proffesional network marketer and coach looking for friendly happy passionate people that is tired of their current job or lifestyle and want to make a change in their lifestyle. Sent me a message

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mimsa, Punjab, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone I can hang out with and chat to and see where it goes maybe some fun. I like to help people and chamge their lifestyle if you need a change pm me

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

Jo

Spartan, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

40