@Craig-Horsham is a 26 year old Gay Male from Horsham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Craig or CJ whichever you like,
I'm a travel manager,
I expect nothing from this, that way anything is a nice surprise.

I will get round to uploading more pics, I only use iPad - for all you users out there, you will appreciate that it's not an easy task.

Essentially, I'm not after NSA, been single long enough to know I'd like a nice guy to swing my way some time soon :)

Message me if you'd like :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Horsham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hopefully a nice guy to come along!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Soul

Sports interests