@Craig_1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Suppose I should start with the basics (apologies in advance if this reads terribly I'm utterly useless at these things xD) I'm a second year student studying Software Engineering. Really have no idea what I want to do when I graduate - looking at a few different options from Teaching to re-applying to the Forces.

Besides programming, which follows on from the Software Engineering degree I suppose :P, though it isn't all 1's and 0's I'm also a bit of a writer and a reader - currently working on a novel project or two. One of the things that would define me as a writer, if I ever manage to get to that stage of being published, is to be able to make the reader think and experience what the characters feel but with regards to their own lives. A Song of Ice and Fire is one of the finest series that I've ever read, the tv adaptation is fantastic as well!

Alongside this I play guitar a bit, have done for a decade or so, in the early stages of setting up a new guitar group/band. Though it'll most likely be an eclectic range of songs being played; personally I listen to a wide range of musics from Country to Folk to Classical and Metal - with a sprinkling of pop and so on as well. I suppose I really do have a soft spot for classical music, some of it - quite a fair bit of it to be honest - can be totally wonderful and inspiring in its own ways.

I really enjoy musicals, what can I say - they're awesome! The movie adaptation of Les Mis was fantastic :D As far as movies go I'll watch most things; as befitting the Geek stereotype Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Star Wars(and Trek :P) all feature in the list of movies that I really enjoy - though it isn't all sci-fi and fantasy for me!

Oh yeah, I'm also a bit of a gamer - I play cross platform, working from PC and Xbox. Very much like my music taste I'm into a wide range of games - everything from casually intense time nabbing online play of CoD/Battlefield through to the much more demanding, both time and mentally Total War Series and so on.

I suppose I'll get round to updating this at some point when I figure out what I want to say a bit better and stop it sounding like an essay...

Thanks for reading!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for, at the risk of sounding cliched, a relationship with an awesome guy,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

2 Friends







1 Favorites

Site User