Jonjo

@Craigavon_Jonjo is a 35 year old Gay Male from Craigavon, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Jonjo. Originally from Manchester but I have lived in Northern Ireland for 11 years this coming March 2015. Met a lot of nasty people on these sites but I've never heard of this one so will give it a try, nothing ventured nothing gained. I'm quite a serious person by nature but I do know how to have fun, as a Gemini there are definitely two sides to me! There's the cheeky chappies Chav side bad boy wannabe and there's the hippy flower power side to me too. Luckily I was fortunate to get a great education, so I'm academically smart and street smart. Just not very "man-smart" or I wouldn't be using this site to bag me a man.
I've a kind heart with a lot of love to give a man. I'm loyal respectful considerate honest among other virtues. I don't trust easily unfortunately been through too many bad relationships but we all have horror stories. Anything you would like to know message me and I'll get back to you.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Craigavon, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking a long-term relationship to be frank. I don't believe in sex outside of a relationship those days are long gone. I would like to meet a guy with similar interests and goals in life. Will do dates obviously, just don't expect sex. Ideally I would prefer a guy to be Top but wishes are like stars, we see them but we cannot get to them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Martial Arts Rugby Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga