CupidTravis

@CupidTravis is a 33 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I see myself as an easy going guy, also focused,hard-working,loving,caring and romantic. I do not look down on anybody and I do not discriminate against people. I am not a racists and I do not speak ill about others. I love music, sports and the out-doors. Also,I love cooking, dancing and reading. I am currently single and hope I find the right man someday soon.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I would love to meet a man who can be my lover and my friend. He should be caring, understanding and with a kind heart. A man who we can meet as good friends and build a sweet relationship together. I am not asking for too much because I believe no one is perfect. However,I seek a man who is mature and he should know what he wants.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Water Sports