@Curious-Bottom is a 27 year old Gay Male from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm 24 and curious. I have very little experience but am very eager to learn. I'm an open type relaxed laid back type of guy. Can't wait to see how this turns out! =)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with patience and if you happen to be a tranny, crossdresser or ladyboy that's a big +++. Other than just be relaxed and live life akunamata and we'll get along just fine. =)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling