Curtis

@Curtis-Phoenix is a 36 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would say that I am a fairly rounded individual, who is well travelled, cultured and has a genuine curiosity to always learn something new. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know about them, their lives and their passions.
I have been lucky enough to have lived in several different countries
I hold honesty, kindness, integrity and politeness high in my list of values.
Things I enjoy include: cooking at home and dining out, wine, reading, opera, theatre, hiking and travelling

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who likes similar things to me but who can also introduce me to new things and enjoys sharing in that way.
I am looking for something meaningful. If we match, and there’s an initial spark, I prefer to meet for a coffee or drink quite soon after to see better how we get along.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 49 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Ice Skating