@DAMIEN-Edinburgh is a 38 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


I am a 35 Professional guy into cycling a lot and going to the gym I also enjoy swimming in the pool Never in the sea I am looking to meet guys 20 to 40 years I have an athletic smooth body


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for good looking guys 18 to 40 years who have good shaped bodies and take interest in their appearance

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling