@DARIUS85 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a normal guy really... easy going with a positive attitude towards life. I like to have a laugh and go out.. but also happy at home experimenting in the kitchen... and in the bedroom:)))

Not a member of MENSA but I can hold a decent conversation.. like to talk about politics, current affairs, travelling, history, psychology (I have a BSc in psychology), religion (mainly how to fight religious privilege) and dogs! lol ( I have a dog:) Reading alot about astronomy atm, as I'm very much interested in stars, planets, galaxies, habitual zones around main sequence stairs... abit geeky I know:)

Like going to the cinema, visiting new technology exhibitions, photography, like art too (but not really into "look I can splash some paint... have a guess what it is" art! Not a massive fun of sport.. but I do play badminton and like to watch tennis.

What I really DON'T like is rudeness and people with NO manners or courtesy! Not keen on guys who swear a lot, drink alot or take drugs.. big no no! Also not really into guys who spend all day at the gym and then post hundreds of "look at my six pack" pics...or DIVAS.. stay away!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I like to meet and talk to people so if you fancy a coffee let me know.. I'm a romantic guy so like going on old fashioned dates too:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Electronic Folk House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking