DAVESON

@DAVESON is a 44 year old Bisexual Male from Manassas, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My biggest dream in life is to get my own family and be happy together with one man forever, the one i call the man of my dreams, I like cooking (i am actually pretty good at that..) and cleaning (i like my things to be neat and in place), but it would be nice to have someone to share my life with and handle things the way i expect it to be done....i love to swim, i love music so much and i love to hang out on the beach, makes me feel free and close to nature, i do things that comes to my mind when ever i am free so and i allow other people too i do not have specific things i do all the time, i ride with the flow you bring. Simple And Humble

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manassas, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a strong and independent Guy I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, no matter what the age, I have a belief that age is just a number but true feelings and affection is what really matters in a relationship. I'm looking for a real man who is open minded to have correspondence with. I am an honest man and most of all God fearing searching for the right person for me, a man who can be trusted Forever is the basic thing i seek

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 95

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

latin Angel

York

40