MaxJulian

@DE-MaxJulian-62 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

For real only. Life means communication, especially, meeting people face to face. Touching, feeling, smelling. Exploring and exploding. Only sincere and serious requests for friend-/relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 73

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Gardening Music Painting Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends

pat22

Gallus, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

34