Ronald

@DE-Ronald-1985 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Homburg, Saarland, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a simple guy here to meet someone and start friendship

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Homburg, Saarland, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am not looking for a particular shape or size because true love comes in different package your distance does not bother me or your age what matters is your heart and what you want if you truly want to be loved then send me a message and i will reply

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Swimming Water Sports