Tom

@DE-Tom-1949 is a 71 year old Gay Male from Munich, Bayern, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Suche langfristige, ernstgemeinte Beziehung zu einem Mann der zu mir passt. Bin lebenserfahren, eher jugendlich, agil, unternehmungslustig, zuverlässig und gesund.

About

General details

Age 71
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Munich, Bayern, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Suche einen zuverlässigen, rücksichtsvollen, Romantiker mit viel Herz und Verstand

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk House Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training