dobrevp

@DE-dobrevp-1983 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Benneckenstein, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very easy going person, like laughing and joking a lot. I work in science (biophysics) so I can be a bit geeky at a time :)
I like to do many things - I like astronomy and astro photography , I even bought a telescope and put it on the rooftop of our institute but due to the bad weather in Göttingen, I had to send it home.

I like crafting, with polymer clay and I have done some projects in woodcarving too. I haven't had a chance to try it yet but I would like to go to glass blowing course :)

I like photography a lot, especially wildlife. I like going on phototours and I have had several very successful photo-safaris in Kenya, Peru, Tibet, Brazil, Costa Rica. And of course, as one can guess out of this, I really like nature documentaries, I am a huge fan of David Attenborough :)

However, no matter how exciting something is, when one does it all by himself everything feels hollow. Of course I wouldn't expect my partner to like what I like and necessarily comes with me but it would be nice to have someone waiting for me at the airport or vice versa. I would be very happy to have someone for whom I can cook a dinner or make him a birthday cake or give him (or make him a present).

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Benneckenstein, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a nice caring and considerate person. I really appreciate compassion in people and the ones who care about others and not just themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Disco

Sports interests

Cycling Gym

8 Friends

Fesko

Niederdorla

25

Ken

Tatala, Province of Rizal

29

Micheal

Longford, Coventry

51

Max

Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

24

squik

Ons Belang, Gemeente Soest

25

JohnWiskfwe3

Delfshaven, Rotterdam

27