healthis.wealth309

@DE-healthiswealth309-1982 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ich bin ein fröhlicher, talentierter Kerl Ich reise gern und lerne neue interessante Leute kennen, kontaktfreudig, ich lerne gerne neue Dinge und entdecke neue Grenzen meiner selbst. Ich bin jung, sehr intelligent, ich mag es, auf mich selbst aufzupassen.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling