shyboy007

@DE-shyboy007-1980 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a fairly good looking professional. I love good food,and good conversation. I like football, basketball and hockey. Just wish there was a soccer team near by. I am here to have fun with great guys. Let's do this guys.One thing though I need to be discreet, as if that needs saying in this area.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I am an outgoing fun guy ..... and stacked I am looking for a good looking, single guy who is NOT looking for a one night stand! I have changed what I am looking for so pay attention!! LOL I have decided it is time to find a boyfriend!!! I am tired of sleeping alone! I want an ongoing fun monogamous relationship. I want to have a GREAT time both in and out of the bedroom.... Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, is fun to hang out with (TRAVEL, dancing, going to hockey games, playing cards, darts, pool, the beach...) then wants to have adventure and fun alone

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

African Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

5 Friends

Booksmart17

Einighausen, Gemeente Sittard-Geleen

44

_- JAY

Managok, Province of Bukidnon

25

Havakalula

Bergen-Enkheim, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

46

Sunny-Didi

Neu Isenburg, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

50

Mark

Ljubljana

66