Riivinrauta

@DK-Riivinrauta-1991 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easygoing guy who will often visit Copenhagen because a lot friends are living here = )
I come along with almost everyone, so I would be happy if you drop me a line :P
I like darts, billiards, traveling and naturally... hot guys ;D

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I won't close any doors - life will be more interesting if you are open minded ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Jazz Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests