alexlawber

@DK-alexlawber-1968 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Smørumnedre, Hovedstaden, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A trained, well-behaved gentleman with no nice naiveur. I do not smoke, I do not even want to kiss an ashtray;)
I do not drink, but sometimes a glass of good wine tastes in good company.
I like cats, but I do not own them. Hobbies are reading, walks, museums, art shows, and so on any kind of fun :) I enjoy peaceful life, work on training. I've also learned a neat inside a long time ago: D
It would be good for a man to have a good sense of humor, cleanliness would not be bad and he could be a little, but little blonde is not bad, he often gets comfortable laughs :) The man could have a length of about 155-175 cm, may be a bit longer if he does not put high heels foot :) In fact, I am 180 cm tall. Small roundness is allowed, as it is a healthy human sign, too thin look hungry and are often pretty dry types with thoughts and anger in their behavior :) This future female friend could age for forty to 52-63 years these limits are just limits, really impressing me what kind of man really is.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Smørumnedre, Hovedstaden, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

you can try to get a message if anybody is interested, I'm trying to get this message coming from everybody :) Anyway,
it would be nice if you had a picture of yourself in your profile when you want to be kind enough to not even write to someone who has no courage to put picture here, however, if you still want your picture to send to me,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Fishing Gardening Movies Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Pilates