iseegaypeople

@DK-iseegaypeople-1964 is a 56 year old Gay Male from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Finnish-Californian transplant, currently living in Copenhagen for a while. 51yrs, 182/79/17, interested in meeting and greeting, and hopefully having uninhibited good time with openminded, outgoing guys. Pls be smoke free, healthy and drug free.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

good times with healthy, outgoing and openminded guys of all ages.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk House Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Weight Training