@DaRealest is a 28 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm very honest, smart, intelligent, independent, gud person alwayz keepin it 100 hiv+


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Kool friendz, datez, relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling