Daddy1669

@Daddy1669 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Montenegro, Algarve, Portugal. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Martin and I live in Portugal, work in IT Business, Self employed, interested in sailing, permaculture, architecture, and nature in general.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montenegro, Algarve, Portugal

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

looking mainly for friendship but who knows. Interested mainly in younger dudes looking for a daddy but if you are not a living zombie, instead vivid and funny, age doesn’t matter when it comes to friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic

Sports interests

Hiking Skiing Water Sports