@Dai is a 24 year old Gay Male from Køge, Sjælland, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a common guy with common thoughts.

I've been living 21 years in the country Denmark,
I appreciate ethics and morality alot.
At the moment I’m attending to Copenhagen Hospitality College,
and working as a a waiter.
I'm constantly overanalyzing things
I’m polite, more then most people at my age, i don't know why though.
Unfortunately I’m the kind of person that puts others above myself,
I think about others well-being before my own..
I do not believe in God.
I like fruits, and I’d wish they were cheaper.
I have a horrible memory, but I'm good with names and faces.
I like simple things.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Køge, Sjælland, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

For starting, friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking