@Dalano is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello :)
Well in a nutshell I'm creative, loving, passionate, spiritual, peaceful, thoughtful and chilled but quirky.

Im a Down-to-earth (though flying would be cool)guy who knows how to have a laugh but equally there's a time and place for everything. I tend to be a little reserved or shy at first, depends on who you are, then when im comfortable I let loose :)

Theres a big kid in me, even though people say I act older than my age, I love superheroes and comics and cartoons, I burst into song at random times and I say whats on my mind, alot, this may or may not include rambling train of thoughts, things that make sense and things that don't :)

I love music (I play piano/keyboard and sing), makeup artistry, styling and fashion , art and cooking (oh how I love cooking/baking, anything.)

I have amazing friends and I love them and love hanging out with them anywhere!!

If im by myself or staying in, I like just relaxing, listening to/making music, baking or reading a book with a cup of hot chocolate or watching my shows :)Im also currently learning spanish

Anything you'd like to know ask, I will answer. :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friends :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Yoga

2 Friends


Milton Keynes