DaleJay

@DaleJay is a 26 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Dale, nice caring easy going romantic type of guy here, love being spontaneous and fun.
I'd love to travel to lots of different part of the world including china and America, I'm a really foodie type of guy I love experimenting with good and trying new things as well ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun and spontaneous, can also be romantic and has a big sense of humor

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Ice Skating Scuba Diving Snowboarding Walking