Dallas

@Dallas-Denver is a 31 year old Gay Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Dallas I'm from Dallas tx but I live here in Denver I'm a fun person care free and free spirited trying to meet someone like me.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone just to be able to go out and have a good time with or maybe not even go out at all just stay in spend time together watch a movie maybe listening to music. I like to go and spend time together outside hiking or something just fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking