@Dallas_Steven is a 32 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am a decent Man from a decent home,i like dancing,hiking,making friends and sometime camping,i need a relationship that will turn into long life commitment.....I’m looking for someone to share my experiences with I want a man who is an equal partner, can drive me wild with passion and who is a best friend.I am looking for someone I can take care of and who will enjoy taking care of me. I want to create a life together with someone who values family, responsibility, integrity and having fun. It would be great to meet a genuine,fun,interesting man who is honest,playful, and affectionate. Someone I can get lost in a great conversation with and someone I can buckle over in laughter with.I enjoy cooking for or with other people and going out to a good restaurant.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a life partner,a soul mate somebody i can grow old with..A long term that will lead to marriage..

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Volleyball