Dalton

@Dalton_1994 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I a high school grad
i love aquariums, the outdoors and architecture
i am taking a year off to take care of my mother if you wold like to know anything else just ask

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with similar interestes and is looking for a long-term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

rave rayray

Howell

27