Damien

@Damien-1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ideally looking for someone long term. If you have figured out who you are and are willing to enjoy getting to know someone else, give me a shout!
I enjoy writing and reading ( languages in general ), walking ( a lot ), horror movies. Obviously - hopefully - there's more to me than that but it gives you an idea ;)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Might sound strange, but if you voted Brexit we're not going to get along. Met a couple of people on here who did, it's a real buzzkill.
Apart from that, if you love walks, long conversations, pub food, if you can understand/have a dark sense of humour, then we'd be off to a good start.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests