Damien

@Damien-87 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Start with the basics. My names Damien, 25 (nearly 26 :S) from Nottingham. Anything else you want to know just message me.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet new people, Make friends and Socialize. Maybe go to a bar or somewhere for a "bite" to eat. Long term goal however is to find "the one" that everyone talks about these days. Someone I look forward to coming home to and spending and evening in with either a movie or sommat on the box and a glass a Jack. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Indie Pop Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Joeyyyy

Toton, Nottinghamshire

23

1 Favorites

Joeyyyy

Toton, Nottinghamshire

23