@Damo1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was diagnosed with terminal cancer on 17/06/15 and given 3-6 months. So far I have responded well to treatments and am still hoping to beat this. So please don't let this scare you off. It would be nice to find Mr Right to share my journey with. I was a high school teacher and also worked casually in the supermarket retail sector as well as at a local bowls club. In the future, if all goes well I may try to return to all of them or maybe even study for a new profession.
My interests and hobbies include:
Cooking - everything from scratch and hopefully from my gardens
and a few other things as well, ask me if you would like to find out more!

If you’d like to know anything specific, feel free to ask. If you don't have a pic, then don't expect a reply, it's always good to see who you are talking to.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Ideally for someone who has respect for their body and appearance, I'm not talking about a greek Adonis (that's just a bonus).
I'm looking for someone that is just as comfortable spending nights at home on the couch or going for the odd night out (prefer pubs to nightclubs).
Other desirable features:
easygoing but some desire to achieve more in life
good sense of humour
monogamous long term committer
Respect and belief in equal committment
A communicator

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop Techno

Sports interests