Damon

@Damon-AU-1995 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am recently single with a child, I am bi polar and find it hard to process certain things, I have not been with a man in years but I hope the right one is out there, he must want love as much as me and tell me what is on his mind rather than make me guess. Please consider me I am open and in need of love.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

A man who is easy to understand and doesn't mind children, doesn't mind my fashion sense and doesn't care what people say or think of us, and above all knows how to show appreciation and I in turn will show you just as much.

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Grunge Jazz Pop Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests