Dan

@Dan-Welwyn-Garden-City is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Hi guys! I have recently realised that i am bisexual. I experimented before in school and loved it! Right now I am looking to explore with someone who can be a great friend to me. I am the rugby player type, but not a brute :) I can't wait to talk to you all :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Religious Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga