Dan

@Dan85_Sheffield is a 33 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Dan i am kind considerate person always looking to make new friends and with most people, i believe in soulmates and hope one day able to find mine or maybe there isnt a thing as soul mates? Just some peoples actions make we wonder. Either way! I love walking, winter is probably my most favorite season , tho Autumn comes very close though as i love Halloween. Doesnt mean i dont enjoy some good sunny weather! Love all things to do with zombies and general horror, while not avoiding romcoms lol I loving gaming i use a ps3 and also play a few mmorpgs. Im really not interested in looking for just fun so dont message me please.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

im really looking for friends but a nice long meaning full relationship would be nice if it happened i dont really look for certian people just some on i click with i guess, can u not message me if your wanting one night stands please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Metal Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends

Daniel

Kirklees

29

2 Favorites

Jake

Sheffield

24

Shane

East Retford, Nottinghamshire

23