Dan

@Dan93_London is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all, so i'm Dan, i'm 20, currently a student in east London trying to figure out what to do with my life like everyone else :P
I'd say i'm fairly masculine, pretty down to earth, and open minded. My friends and i have an odd, nerdy, sarcastic sense of humour, so drop me a message if that's in any way appealing :P
I'm a pretty average guy, i like heading out with mates, more into pubs and bars than clubs, but i won't say no to a night out of drunken dancing every so often :D
I'm a big nerd as well honestly, love gaming and sci-fi/fantasy things; LOTR, Doctor Who, Fringe, Game of Thrones etc. and i like guys who have a bit of a geeky side to them as well :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy

Looking for

Mainly looking for a relationship, just want a decent looking guy, fairly masculine, who's smart, funny and enjoys hanging out at home with a movie and popcorn, as much as hitting up clubs.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Running Skiing Swimming

4 Friends

scamp

Greater London

29

Cory_Maiden

Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taf

24

Craigski22

Greater London

23

ChrizzyT93

Greater London

24