@Dan95_Palatine is a 21 year old Gay Male from Palatine, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! So i'm Dan, currently going to community college and transferring soon to get a degree in psychology and eventually a psy.d. I just want to find someone fun and friendly.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Palatine, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A fun guy who has a sense of humour, and enjoys talking about random things from astronomy to the art. Doesn't have to be serious or long term but it is preferred.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Tennis