Dan

@Dan_Dartford is a 28 year old Gay Male from Dartford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Dan, I am 21 years old based around Dartford. Looking to make new friends and possibly more ;).

I go to Canterbury Christ Church University in Broadstairs studying Web Design. I consider myself a computer geek who enjoys coding, playing action/adventure games. Ideally looking for someone who has the same interests as me.

Want to know more? Send me a message ;).

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dartford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is looking for a friendship, relationship and someone who shares some of the same interests as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

miffy

Rainham, Greater London

29

1 Favorites

miffy

Rainham, Greater London

29