@Dana-Farmers-Branch is a 53 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Always on the looking out for new friends. I like dinners out, movies, surfing the internet. I'm a jack of all trades kinda guy, I can do a lot of things, and my interests are very broad. If you want to know more about me, send me a message.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends, who would like to have a no strings type of relationship. I'm a TOP if it come to that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking Weight Training