Dane

@Dane-Adelaide is a 40 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Friendly, reliable, easy going country boy. Been in Adelaide for near enough to 10 years now, but still a country boy at heart. Work full time for a transport company, have done for 5 years, love my job and the people I work with.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who I click with, preferrably my age or a bit younger.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

***iboi69

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

27

paul

Mitchell Park, Adelaide

22