@Daniel-Dublin is a 29 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Daniel, and I am a 25 year old guy living in the US.. I know this is going to sound very strange but I am looking at moving over seas as soon as I get everything worked figured out. So right now I am looking at meeting guys who are interested in talking and potentially a LTR...


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a down to earth guy living that is willing to make an effort at a potentially LTR.. The situation right now is a lil complicated..Will explain all later..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking