Daniel

@Daniel-Gawler is a 25 year old Gay Male from Gawler, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

20 yr old doing work exp as a mentor atm. Looking to find my place in life and someone to share it with :).

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gawler, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone I can have a conversation with. Someone who has a decent sense of humour. Someone outgoing and fun but can be serious when needed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Dylan

Gilles Plains, Port Adelaide Enfield

26